I am a loser who

Thread Topic: I am a loser who

TheLoveOfBands Hot Shot
    Ontario Canada

Bro stop being so far away f--- I can’t wait for you all day
    TheLoveOfBands Hot Shot
    Aleya I’m no guy expert but I straight up could tell he had affection for you in high school

Now that he’s single and he saw you gain a couple pounds and look like a normal human instead of a skeleton= U r a 8.5 out of ten / saw u r single too he wants to try to talk

I’m saying talk and not smash bc he’s not that type of guy he’s a good boy

SAY YES TO MEETING UP OMG
    TheLoveOfBands Hot Shot
    He looks like a little nutcracker doll in his navy uniform don’t even try you know you lowkey also thought he was a cutie LMAO

I can’t believe he’s still tiny like high school I thought he’d be a ken doll by now

I’d say go for it who the f--- doesn’t want a goth imvu egirl girlfriend
    TheLoveOfBands Hot Shot
    BRUH ALEXANDER DOESNT LIKE YOU AS A GIRLFRIEND GIRLFRIEND he saw you as a little sister he had to protect at all costs because you were so small and fragile don’t even try

You know what he likes?

Girls who look like the Kardashian sisters

Jillian, who did she look like? Young Kourtney Kardashian 2006

Tiffany = Walmart brand Kloe Kardashian

You know how else they resemble the Kardashian’s?

W their daddy’s bank accounts. Both lived in huge houses and had parents making six figures.

You do not meet any of the criteria above

GO WITH STEVEN

Stop waiting for Alex that’s never going to happen
    TheLoveOfBands Hot Shot
    Alex 👏🏻 is 👏🏻 a 👏🏻 f---boy 👏🏻 that 👏🏻 looks 👏🏻 like 👏🏻 Sid 👏🏻 from 👏🏻 toy story 👏🏻
    Ashl3y Senior
    yes we were, and that’s me xD nothings changed btw, i still love coleslaw to a strange degree tbh LMAO
    TheLoveOfBands Hot Shot
    No. The only thing they have in common is the fact that they’re both white, have blue eyes, and are in the military