Ellis

  • Locked due to inactivity on Aug 4, '16 4:14pm

Thread Topic: Ellis

  • avatar
    tomboykaitie Advanced
    -I'm trying to help my friend become a vegetarian, so I'm trying to stop eating meat. But I got into a fight with a person today about milk xD So I have a question and was wondering if you knew the answer.
    Okay. Milk comes from a cow's utter. Well, do you have to go off of milk products also in order to become a vegetarian? (I think I know the answer, but I really want to make sure and can't find the answer I'm looking for to prove it, so I'm asking you lol)

    -Remember how we were talking and whatnot about how, I was saying I'm a total people pleaser and... well, yeah. And how basically I needed to become more indepdent? I've sort of switched myself off from people I don't want anymore to be friends with, and focused on people who deserved my time. I wanted to thank you because even though it took a lot of guts to do that, I feel a lil bit better. I wanted to say thank you ^^
  • avatar
    Ellis Redding Novice
    Lol thanks. No you don't have to stop using dairy products to be considered a vegetarian and the includes eggs too. If you don't eat any meat or eggs or anything coming from animals at all then that would be vegan. I don't eat eggs and I only buy soymilk in cause you were wondering.
  • avatar
    tomboykaitie Advanced
    Okay thanks ^^
  • avatar
    Ellis Redding Novice
    Tell them they'll be alot cooler if they become vegetarian. lol
  • avatar
    tomboykaitie Advanced
    lol! I'll remember to tell them that xD
  • avatar
    Ellis Redding Novice
    It's so much better. =)
  • avatar
    pinkjumper Novice
    Unless you reallyyy want to become vegetarian, you can eat dairy, 'cause you aren't killing animals when you do that.

This thread is locked. You may not post.