Which Book Series do you belong in? (HP, WC, or WoF)

Quiz Image

Hi everyone! This quiz is for fans of Harry Potter, Warrior Cats, or Wings of Fire. Have you ever wondered what life as a book character would be like?

If so, be sure to take this quiz. What book series would you been; the Magic and Fantasy of HP, the joy, fun and adventure of WC, or the Mythical World of WoF?

Created by: WoF_Deathbringer of WoF_Deathbringer
(your link here more info)

  1. Hi guys! I hope you enjoy my quiz!
  2. Which is your favorite group?
  3. What genre of books do you like the most?
  4. In a battle, what would be the most helpful to you?
  5. What do you think you would be?
  6. What sounds the most important?
  7. If you had to be in one of these situations, which one?
  8. In a life or death situation...which one?
  9. Which one are you hoping to get?
  10. Thanks for taking my quiz! Share, comment, and rate!

Rate and Share this quiz on the next page!
You're about to get your result. Then try our new sharing options. smile

What is GotoQuiz? A fun site without pop-ups, no account needed, no app required, just quizzes that you can create and share with your friends. Have a look around and see what we're about.

Quiz topic: Which Book Series do I belong in? (HP, WC, or WoF)