Get to know Brown-Brown!

Hey guys, Br0wnieBunny here with another one of my quizzes here! In this quiz, you will get to know a little bit of information about me. Hey--you might even find out something knew about me!

So yeah, I really have nothing left to say because I put all of the information about this quiz in the first opening paragraph of this quiz..now read the questions, yo.

Created by: Br0wnieBunny

  1. Hm, well for starters, my first name is Madison (most people just call me Maddie).
  2. I am about 11 years old, going on 12 in January.
  3. I have two siblings. A brother named Chase (16 years old), and a twin sister named Caylie (11 years old).
  4. My homestate is Ohio. I've been born in Shelby, Ohio and lived in Mansfield, Ohio until I was 6-7 years old (which basically makes Mansfield my hometown). Then I moved to Columbus, Ohio and lived there ever since.
  5. I have three pets. A kitten named Mocha (2 months old), a cat named Chloe (7 years old), and a dog named Bella (3 years old).
  6. My favorite colors are Hot Pink and Lavender Purple.
  7. Believe it or not, but I am absolutely in LOVE with cats and bunnies. They are just too cute!
  8. My favorite food is brownies, duh.
  9. Well, that's all of the information that I am willing to share with you guys about myself. Bye!

Remember to rate this quiz on the next page!
Rating helps us to know which quizzes are good and which are bad.

What is GotoQuiz? A better kind of quiz site: no pop-ups, no registration requirements, just high-quality quizzes that you can create and share on your social network. Have a look around and see what we're about.